On the menu this week…

One of my favorite blogs, thisweekfordinner.com, always has a post on Sundays about what the author is planning on making during the upcoming week. Lots of the readers also post their menus, and recently I’ve been participating. So I thought I would also post my intended menu here so you can all see what to expect for the next week! Especially this week, since I will be out of town Sunday – Tuesday, I didn’t want anyone to think I was abandoning my cooking or my blog!

Sunday-Tuesday: Business trip. I left lots of leftovers in the fridge for my little family and made Rigatoni with cannelloni beans and tomatoes for bf to eat while I was gone.

Wednesday: Cheese tortollini soup with kale, cannelloni and kielbasa sausage

Thursday: Chinese Chicken Salad

Friday: Linguine with chicken and sun-dried tomatoes

Saturday: Old-fashioned Chicken and Dumplings

What are you all planning or hoping to cook this week?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

