On the menu this week

Tonight I’m cooking a recipe I’ve discussed before, so I thought that I would post my intended menu for the upcoming week as well as a video from my dinner tonight. I will, of course, post about the recipes as I make them.

Sunday: Chinese Chicken Salad

Monday: Kale with pan-fried walnuts and Penn Yan Chicken

Tuesday: Pork tenderloin with sage and roasted grapes, corn on the side

Wednesday: Chicken with veggies and quinoa

Thursday: Tagliattelle with peas, asparagus, bacon and a light cream sauce

Friday: Leftovers

Saturday: Turkey meatballs

This video is of Winston waiting for his chicken treat from tonight’s dinner.

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Winston

Leave a Reply

