This week

I was doing really really well on my New Year’s resolution to be a more consistent blog host. I clearly have failed this week. Let’s just say it’s been a perfect storm of work calamities and gigantic installations, personal developments and crises and not enough sleep.

With any luck, I am planning to make delicious garlic-thyme infused burgers tonight and it will set me on an excellent path for consistent posting. I look forward to writing again tonight and to sharing with you my latest creations.

Until then, thank you for your patience and your continued visitations, I love you for it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life Stuff

Leave a Reply

